Saline County, Missouri


​​​"One cannot be prepared for something   while  secretly believing it will not happen"


Nelson Mandela


General Political Party

Welcome to the Saline County, Missouri Emergency Management Agency website.  Our Agency is responsible for developing and updating the Saline County Emergency Operation Plan which lays a framework that will allow Saline County to save lives, minimize injuries, protect property and the environment, preserve functioning civil government, and maintain economic activities essential to the survival and recovery from natural and man-made disasters.

The Saline County Emergency Management office is located  at 153 S Odell in Marshall, MO.  Our Agency serves  the residents of Arrow Rock, Blackburn, Gilliam, Grand Pass, Emma, Malta Bend, Marshall, Miami, Mt Leonard, Nelson, Slater, and Sweet Springs as well as all other residents throughout the county.